• Home
  • Academics
  • Assessment
  • Classes: I - II

Classes: I - II

To avoid stress and to make learning an enjoyable experience through acknowledging and aiming to meet the students’ diverse needs - physical, social, intellectual, aesthetic and cultural, the primary school focusses on the student’s need to know, understand and develop the ability to experiment, explore and discover as part of their schooling through an interactive environment.

The four test cycles help the child to better adjust and adapt to the learning environment and assist the teachers and parents alike to mould the above mentioned environment to the students' needs. The students are assessed internally on quarterly basis (4 Test Cycles) through a checklist of assignments and observational activities in order to develop a sense of curiosity and the desire to explore. This helps evaluate their areas of achievements and to work on their weak areas for further improvement.

Powered by shauryasoft.com